Al'Fez Falafel (contains Mustard) / 12x150g

  • Not certified gluten-free (may contain gluten)... if you have any other verifiable information regarding allergies relating to this item, please let us know
Code
£
VAT
Al'Fez Falafel (contains Mustard)   vgfftogs xN.B. this item cannot be split!
30713
13.05
0.00